Untitled Document

Our Team

Psychiatrists

Name PR Number Phone Email
Ahmed Valli 179132 (011) 842 7506 avalli@global.co.za
Anthony Harlies 270911 (011) 421 0585 harliesab@mweb.co.za
Eugene Allers 2203413 (011) 421 1254/62 kopshop@global.co.za
Jacobus P Roux 1724 (011) 421 9946 jproux@worldonline.co.za
Latisha Raghubir 284602 (011) 362 6050 latisha.raghubir@gmail.com
Louis Roos 536539 (011) 421 9946 drlouisroos@gmail.com
Reshmie Sivepersad 381381 (011) 420 2029 dr.sivepersad@gmail.com
Rishie Parshotam 100000532517 (011) 421 9946 rishiekumarp@gmail.com
Mogale Shokane 104116 (011) 918 4549 mogale.shokane@telkomsa.net

Psychologists: Clinical

Name PR Number Phone Email
Cilicia Augustine 132012 (011) 422 4531 augustine.cilicia@gmail.com
Gerhard Grundling 8613753 (011) 421 1254/62 gerhardgrundling@global.co.za
Hayley Meduric 444669 (011) 420 2029 hmeduric@gmail.com
Johanna C Nel (Rina) 8604947 (011) 815 6736 jcnel2@gmail.com
Johannes Beuster 8639574 083 654 7584 johannbeuster@gmail.com
Martha Roux 110264 083 324 0519 mroux0@gmail.com
Martiana Peltz 209104 (011) 453 5825 martianapeltz@mweb.co.za
Mfimfi Mngomezulu 26824 (011) 421 9941 mfimfimwm@polka.co.za
Neil Amoore 8640149 (011) 421 2040 ecosys@iafrica.com
Pauline Mawson 341304 (011) 898 6540 mawson.p@gmail.com
Nicole Sun 413720 072 617 2521 nsun.psych@gmail.com
Rosemond M Sibiya 268372 (011) 394 7804 mbalidsibiya@gmail.com
Tebogo Kgole 212393 073 288 8834 tebogo.k@live.co.za
Wilna Coetzee 8623295 (011) 421 9946 drwa@absamail.co.za

Psychologists: Counselling

Name PR Number Phone Email
Anneline Reetley 221252 084 494 8987 areetley@polka.co.za
Asif Bhayat 427357 (011) 420 3000 x2237 asifbhaiyat@hotmail.com
Carolyn Brady 8640858 (011) 873 1772 carolynbrady@netactive.co.za
Elmien Butler 221139 (011) 422 5649 elmienbutler@myconnection.co.za
Fikile Malaza 354791 (011) 818 3159 fikilemalaza@yahoo.com
Francoise Kubierske 338575 (011) 395 2460 francoise@healthbridge.za.net
Robin Frazer 363391 (011) 849 0069 robin@benonitherapy.co.za
Samantha A Holle 193682 (011) 845 3269 samantha.holle@gmail.com
Venessa Nabal-Kriel 363553 (011) 744 4417/8 vnabal@mweb.co.za

Occupational Therapists

Name PR Number Phone Email
Cindy Padiachy 6614418 (011) 918 2191 cp.pots@mweb.co.za
Enos M Ramano 6613551 (011) 421 7300 eramano@telkomsa.net
Keri-Lee Roebert 48941 (011) 421 3190 kerileeroebert@yahoo.com
Mpho S Monyatsi 305081 072 503 5630 yatsi@webmail.co.za
Nadia Joubert 288810 (011) 421 3190 graceot.nj@gmail.com
Nancy Diedericks 413755 (011) 421 3190 nancyd.ot@mweb.co.za
Rowena Y Joseph 6614477 (011) 425 6448 RowenaOT@telkomsa.net

Social Workers

Name PR Number Phone Email
Alda Smit 1007625 083 651 3339 aldasmit123@gmail.com
Debra Ann McCall 183903 083 232 5535 debbsmcc@gmail.com
Hantie Oosthuyzen 890000021342 082 872 5959 hantieoosthuyzen@telkomsa.net
Hesma Swart 143618 083 372 2868 hesmaswart@hotmail.com
Sorika H de Swardt 1018047 078 419 2346 sorikadeswardt@gmail.com

Physiotherapists

Name PR Number Phone Email
Claudia Schaft 102016 (011) 420 2125 claudia01@tiscali.co.za
Dewald Diedericks 177393 (011) 420 2125 alphaslak@tiscali.co.za
Mmathabo Makume 7235488 082 335 9070 kumzapm@discoverymail.co.za
Monique Trent 449229 (011) 420 2125 pret.me7@gmail.com
Rory van Kraayenburg 125903 (011) 420 2125 roryvankraayenburg@absamail.co.za

Other Team Members

Name Speciality PR Number Phone Email
Charmaine Mare Dietician 216828 (011) 680 2731 dietitian@xsinet.co.za
Ruth-Ann Sedgwick Speech Therapist 820045187 (011) 421 2040 rsedgwick@telkomsa.net
Yashna Mohangi Medical Practioner 431966 (011) 421 3210 yashnamohangi@gmail.com
Ighsan Martinus Neurologist MP0431443 (011) 845 3584 ighsan@drmartinus.co.za